Skip Navigation Links

Management committee

Bob Westley Chairman 07977 449873 bobwestley@talktalk.net
Geoff Gorham Vice-Chairman 07818 424783 geoffgorham@hotmail.co.uk
John Bastin Secretary 07780 977728 john.bastin1@gmail.com
Paul Sisson Fixtures Secretary 07813 373505 paul.sisson@wilsonwright.co.uk
John Hedderman Commercial Manager 07540 895555 john.hedderman@tiscali.co.uk
Karen Hicks EJA Registration Secretary 07929 992459 bladeangel08@googlemail.com
David Tubbs Football Liaison 07901 918298 david.tubbs@chartisinsurance.com
Russell Faulkner Senior League Management Team 07841 522942 jocky1801@blueyonder.co.uk
John Brandon 07817 179379 jlb@shsb.demon.co.uk
Paul Smith 07734 877278 southeastessexfootballco@yahoo.co.uk
Steve Southgate 07903 415322 southgates70@yahoo.co.uk
Kieran Law Under 18 EJA Management Team 07771897092 sales@aandisupplies.com
Loz Smith 07786 838010
John Morris Under 16 EJA Management Team 07805 678620 vwpecl@yahoo.co.uk
Paul Welsh 07970 059353 tracy@tracywelsh.wanadoo.co.uk
Steve King 07730 535550 king632@btinternet.com

Contact us

Name:  
Email:  
Subject:
Message:  

Recent Results

First Team

30/04Bowers and PitseaL50
27/04SawbridgeworthL30
20/04London APSAL10
15/04Bethnal Green UnitedL22
13/04Bethnal Green UnitedL33

Forthcoming Fixtures

First Team - Top Scorers

Hart, E12
Griffiths, T8
Vyse, A7
Sisson, M7
Paterson, G6
Salmon, J6
Tubbs, D6
Baddeley, C6
Baldwin, A6

Login

 
 
Function suite for hire